What song says i can bring home the bacon fried up in a pan?

I can put the wash on the line, Feed the kids, get dressed, Pass out the kisses and get to work by five o' 9. 'Cause I'm a woman. I can bring home the bacon, Fry it up in a pan, And never, never, never let you forget you're a man, 'Cause I'm a woman. It's from a tv commercial for Enjoli perfume.