What does a turquoise pumpkin mean?

A Blue or Teal Blue pumpkin at a house shows that it is food-allergen-friendly - and that non-food treats like stickers will be given out to trick-or-treaters. A blue pumpkin carried by trick or treaters symbolises autism, to signal that they may have certain needs.