What color is a hippopotamuses sweat?

From Wikipedia. A hippopotamuss has skin that secretes a natural sunscreen substance which is red-coloured. The secretion is sometimes referred to as "blood sweat", but is neither blood nor sweat. This secretion is initially colourless and turns red-orange within minutes, eventually becoming brown.