Do you know park jimin from b. t. s.?

BTS (Bangtan Sonyeondan), a.k.a. Bangtan Boys, a 7-member SouthKoreanBoyBand,2010 began formation &debuted2013. Members are RM, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, V, Jungkook & Jimin. Jimin, given name:ParkJi-min, born 10-13-1995, is 5ft 9in tall. Nicknames: Jiminnie,ChimChim,Mochi, Manggaetteok. Wikipedia &Fandom