How many grams are in a cup and a half?

As always, it depends what you put -in- your cup-and-a-half. For flour: 1&1/2 cup = 187.5g ; for water: 1&1/2 cup = 354.9g ; for brown sugar: 1&1/2 cup = 150g ; for bread crumbs: 1&1/2 cup = 162g ; and so on.