How tall is sam berns?

Sam Berns height was: 7 Feet, 8 Inches, and 123lbs. Sam Berns is a famous Activist. He was born on October 23, 1996 and his birthplace is Providence, Rhode Island. Sam is also well known as, Activist whose struggle with a disease called progeria, that causes accelerated aging. He died at age 17.