Who is red she hulk?

Elizabeth "Betty" Ross, also known as Red She-Hulk, is a fairly recent Marvel villain and enemy to the Hulk. She is an "evil" version of She-Hulk in much the same way that Red Hulk is an "evil" version of the Hulk.