How how tall is gronkowski?

How tall is Rob Gronkowski? Rob Gronkowski, retired NFL football player, is 6 feet 6 inches tall, or 198 centimeters tall. At his playing weight, Rob Gronkowski weighed in at 265 lbs, or 120 kilograms.