Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is crisco vegan?


Crisco is generally considered vegan. It is made from palm and vegetable oils, and it does not contain any animal products. It is often used as a replacement for vegan butter in baking.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1636046056988) }}

LIVE
Points points 182
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE