Can you pressure cook biscuits?

Yes! You can pressure cook biscuits

---

Yes, you can cook canned, fresh or frozen biscuits in a pressure cooker. There are many recipes online baking biscuits in a Ninja Foodie and Instant Pot varieties. Enjoy!