How big is a velociraptors brain?

Velociraptors were actually only about the size of a domesticated Turkey, being only about 3 feet tall and 6 feet long, with most of the length coming from the tail and weighing in at around 20-30 pounds full grown. Their brain, therefore, was about the size of a large pea.