When does macmillions come out?

McMillion$ is a six-part documentary series from Executive Producer Mark Wahlberg, chronicling the stranger-than-fiction true story of how $24 million-dollars was stolen from the McDonald’s Monopoly game. It premiered on HBO February 4, 2020.