How old was clint eastwood in kelly's heroes?

Kelly’s Heroes was filmed in 1969, and released in 1970. Placing Clint Eastwood’s age at 39 during filming, & 40 at the time of the film’s release. Clint Eastwood was born May 31st, 1930.