How do i make a honey glaze?

For a delicious honey glaze mix 1 1/2 cups packed brown sugar with 1/2 cup honey, place mixture in a saucepan and cook over medium heat until the mixture is smooth and the sugar has dissolved. Pour this over your ham at the halfway time for baking the ham!😀👍