What does coke starlight taste like?

Inspired by the infinite possibilities of space, Starlight Coca-Cola tastes like regular Coke with added fruity & vanilla flavor. the space-flavored Coke tastes like strawberry, marshmallow, and-or cotton candy. As for the cooling sensation, it's very subtle & one that you can easily miss.