Tell me about the movie the war wagon?

The movie The War Wagon stars John Wayne as a man framed for a crime he didn't do by a crooked mine owner. When he gets out of prison, he teams up with a bunch of guys & they plan to rob the mine owner's "War Wagon" that contains $500,000 in gold.