What is the yacht in fortnite?

The Yacht was a Landmark in Battle Royale added in Chapter 2 Season 2, located inside the coordinate E1, north of Blue Steel Bridge and near Unremarkable Shack. As the name implies, it's a giant yacht. There was a Reboot Van located on a small island just next to the location before The Yacht moved.