How many cups in seventy five grams?

75 grams is equal to 0.32 cups.

---

You can't convert between grams and cups without specifying the material measured, as grams measures mass and cups volume. For water, with a density of 1 c.c. to 1 gram, the conversion would be a little less than a third cup. For flour, it would be two thirds cups.