Who is cronus is father?

According to Greek mythology, Cronus (or Kronus) castrated then deposed of his father Uranus (Ouranus) to become King of the Titans. In turn, Cronus then swallowed all of his own children, except for the youngest, Zeus, who was saved by Zeus' mother, Rhea.