What kind of snakes live in new jersey?

According to the state website the kinds of snakes that live in New Jersey are corn snakes, milk snakes, king snakes, timber rattlesnakes, rat snakes water snakes, hognose snake, red belly snakes, ringneck snakes, worm snakes, smooth earth snakes, garter snakes, king snakes, copperheads, and ribbon.