Is bermuda part of the bahamas?

Bermuda is not a part of the Bahamas. Bermuda is a British island territory in the North Atlantic Ocean with a population of 65,441.

---

Bermuda is not a part of the Bahamas. Bermuda is a British island territory in the North Atlantic Ocean with a population of 65,441.