Tell me some names for babies?

Oliver, Charlotte, Liam, Eva, Ethan, Amelia, Aiden, Olivia, Gabriel, Aurora, Caleb, Violet, Theodore, Luna, Declan, Hazel, Owen, Chloe, Elijah, Aria, Henry, Scarlet, Jackson, Isla, Grayson, Abigail, Levi, Freya, Benjamin, Adeline, Finn, Sophia, Miles, Norah, Alexander, Adelaide, Sebastian, Emma