What do you know about tweedle beetles?

Well... When tweetle beetles fight, it's called a tweetle beetle battle And when they battle in a puddle, it's a tweetle beetle puddle battle AND when tweetle beetles battle with paddles in a puddle, they call it a tweetle beetle puddle paddle battle