Is marty schottenheimer in the hall of fame?

Eighth in all-time wins at 205 and fifth in regular season wins at 200, Marty Schottenheimer has the most wins of a head coach to not win a Super Bowl. He is the only eligible NFL coach with at least 200 regular season wins who has not been inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame.