What's the world record for having kids?

The record for number of children born to one mother is 69, to the wife of Feodor Vassilyev, a peasant from Shuya, Russia. After 27 pregnancies she gave birth to 16 pairs of twins, seven sets of triplets and four sets of quadruplets.