What is the andre jordan's career high?

DeAndre Jordan's career-high point score was against the Boston Celtics on February 14, 2018 when he scored 30 points, including 13 rebounds and four steals in their 129-119 win. He also currently holds the NBA record for best career field goal percentage at 67.4%