What is a hundred c. c. dot 's in ounces?

CC stands for Cubic Centimeters, which is a measure of volume. 1 CC is equal to 1 ML or milliliter and also equal to 0.338 ounces. If you have 100 CC, that will translate into 3.38 ounces.