What are the ingredients in seasoning mix?

Seasoning mixes have different ingredients based on the producer, however seasoning mixes commonly include salt, pepper, paprika, and small amounts of chili, cayenne and other spices. Seasoning mixes may contain MSG, as well, which is monosodium glutamate. This is not a spice but a food additive.