How big is a soccer stadium?

Soccer stadiums around the world vary vastly in size. However, the pitch sizes are regulated. The majority of top-level football pitches measure 112 yards (102.4m) to 115 (105.2m) yards long and 70 yards (64.0m) to 75 yards (68.6m) wide.

---

Field dimensions are within the range found optimal by FIFA: 100-120 yards (100-110 m) long by 70-80 yards (64-75 m) wide