Who is trent forest?

According to Wikipedia, Landon Trent Forrest is an American professional basketball player for the Utah Jazz of the National Basketball Association, on a two-way contract with the Salt Lake City Stars of the NBA G League. He played college basketball for the Florida State Seminoles.