Who played rochester on the jack benny show?

Edmund Lincoln Anderson. He began his most famous role of Rochester van Jones, usually known simply as "Rochester", the valet of Jack Benny, on his NBC radio show The Jack Benny Program.

---

Edmund Lincoln Anderson played Rochester on the Jack Benny Program.