How much is andrew zimmerman worth?

Food" and "Bizarre Foods." Celebrity Net Worth estimated Andrew Zimmern is worth $8 million and earns $35,000 for every television episode he films, though it's tough to put a dollar amount on his willingness to try all the strange food that exists.