Is there a new ninja turtle movie?

As of July 2020, Nickelodeon is rebooting “Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles” for the big screen with Seth Rogen's Point Grey Pictures as the producer. The new CG-animated film will be directed by Jeff Rowe from a screenplay by Brendan O'Brien, a statement posted on Nickelodeon website read.