What's the world record for bouncing on one foot?

According to the India Book of Records, Mohamed Rizwan TK of Tamil Nadu, India set a record for the longest duration hopping on one foot on March 31, 2020 by hopping for 1 hour, 30 minutes, and 38 seconds.