Who sings i wish i was a little bit taller?

Hip Hop song I Wish was released on March 27, 1995. It was a single by Skee-Lo on the Scotti Brothers label. In the United States, the track peaked at number 13 on the Billboard Hot 100. I Wish became a hit on radio and TV during the summer of 1995 with a number one MTV video.

---

"I Wish" is a single by Skee-Lo