What is a yankee with no broom?

Yankee With No Brim refers to a viral video in which a person comments on a New York Yankees baseball cap with its brim cut off, saying "Woah, Yankee with no brim!"

---

Yankee With No Brim is a video and meme of a person saying "Woah, Yankee with no brim" to a man wearing a New York Yankees baseball cap that has its brim missing. The meme also includes changing the words around or adding new ones and adding relevant images.

---

A Yankee with no brim refers to a New York Yankees baseball cap that was spotted without a bill or brim.