Who is buddy bear?

Buddy Baer was the younger brother of boxing heavyweight champion and actor Max Baer and the uncle of Max Baer, Jr. Buddy was also a boxer and actor, and starred in shows like Gunsmoke, The Adventures of Superman, and Wagon Train.