What are the four schools in harry potter?

There is only one school in Harry Potter; Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, but there are four Hogwarts houses, each with very different aspects and looks. They are called, Gryffindor, Ravenclaw, Slytherin, and Hufflepuff