Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the four schools in harry potter?

There is only one school in Harry Potter; Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, but there are four Hogwarts houses, each with very different aspects and looks. They are called, Gryffindor, Ravenclaw, Slytherin, and Hufflepuff

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1576682367129) }}

Points points 204
Rating 2

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world