Who invented pam?

The name PAM is an acronym for Product of Arthur Meyerhoff. PAM is a cooking spray currently owned and distributed by ConAgra Foods. Its main ingredient is canola oil. PAM was introduced in 1961 by Leon Rubin who, with Arthur Meyerhoff.