What flavor is pamplemousse?

Pamplemousse is the French word for grapefruit.

---

Pamplemousse is french for "grapefruit" so not surprisingly, pamplemousse tastes exactly like grapefruit - a citrus with some sweetness, some acid, and a unique aromatic.