How do you open the pool in brookhaven roblox?

You can buy Brookhaven Premium for 250 Robucks in the main app. Once inside the house, open the doors and go out the back, to the garden. In the group of button in the middle of the screen, players will be able to see a blue star button. Pressing this will bring up the option to activate a pool.