How many levels are there in candy crush?

There are currently 6500 levels. This number will increase as more updates are released.

---

Over 2000 levels

---

Candy Crush Saga currently holds 6500 levels in 434 episodes on HTML5 version (90 more on Windows 10 App version). Flash version, on the other hand, has 2825 levels and 189 episodes, but Adobe Flash Player is coming to an end in December 2020.

---

Candy Crush Saga currently holds 6500 levels in 434 episodes on HTML5 version (90 more on Windows 10 App version). Flash version, on the other hand, has 2825 levels and 189 episodes, but Adobe Flash Player is coming to an end in December 2020.