How do you brew a potion of fire resistance in minecraft?

Using a brewing stand, place a water bottle in one of the bottom boxes. Next, add nether wart to the top box in the Brewing Stand menu. Finally, add magma cream to the top box in the menu. Your bottle will now contain a Potion of Fire Resistance.