What's the difference between grapeseed oil and canola oil?

Canola and grape seed oils are made by pressing seeds and removing solid mash, with canola coming from the rapeseed plant. Grapeseeds contain approximately 30 percent oil, while grape seeds contain 20 percent. The fats and fatty acids that make up these oils differ between the two plants