What's the name of the actress that plays wednesday?

Christina Ricci

---

Jenna Ortega plays Wednesday Addams in the Netflix series, "Wednesday." Christina Ricci played Wednesday in the 1990s live-action movies. Lisa Loring played Wednesday in the 1960s TV series. Chloë Grace Moretz played Wednesday in the 2019 and 2021 animated films.