What's the difference between arugular and baby arugular?

Baby arugula is simply arugula harvested young for its more petit, delicate leaves and flavor. Although not as intense in flavor as its mature counterparts it still retains that peppery essence and mustard quality that distinguishes arugula from other herbs and leafy greens.