What's in suffle itis?

According to the Mayo Clinic: Encephalitis is inflammation of the brain. There are several causes, but the most common is viral infection.

---

Soufflés are light and puffy cakes made with egg yolks, beaten egg whites, and a variety of other ingredients. The two main parts of a soufflé are a custard base (a creamy sauce) and egg whites that have been beaten to form a meringue.