Who is meryl smith?

Meryl Smith, a New York born, bred, and based artist. Her art is process oriented, using meticulous techniques and unconventional materials to create fantastical paintings, sculptures and drawings that celebrate the beauty of animals and nature. And often, her artwork goes beyond those mediums.