Who invented moytie?

Ancient records were destroyed by Burmese invaders in the 1300's, but according to Kombatgroup.com, Nai Khanom Tom, captured by Burmese forces in 1767, fought at least 10 Burmese captors in a series of matches put on as entertainment; won his freedom and is regarded as the father of Muay Thai.