Who is sooki tawdry?

Suky Tawdry is a fictional character in The Threepenny Opera by Bertolt Brecht and Kurt Weill. She is a prostitute who associates with the gangster Macheath. She is also in The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen and is featured in Bobby Darin's song "Mack the Knife".